Capital of Russia is Moscow
 
Population of Russia is 146.6 M
 
 
Currency in Russia is Ruble
 
 

Quick facts

More facts on Wikipedia
 
Native name
Россия
 
Language
Russian
 
 
Time zones
GMT+03:00, GMT+04:00, GMT+06:00, GMT+07:00, GMT+08:00, GMT+09:00, GMT+10:00, GMT+11:00, GMT+12:00
Land area
17 124 442 km2
 
Calling code
+7
 
ISO codes
RU, RUS
 
Internet TLD
.ru
 

Russia on Google Maps

 
 

Learn more of Moscow on TripAdvisor & Triposo

 
 

Spread the word on